Kreatív tipográfia - 35 példa

2013. január 10. 07:00 - mB

Zappa tipo.jpg

Amikor a betű önálló életre kel - a Designbeep.com; összeállításának átvétele - lásd még a témában: Tipografikus Budapest!


I AM by =PatrickRuegheimer

No Smoking by *mohammadamiri

John Lennon in Type by ~Dencii

RickRoll in Type by ~Dencii

Skeleton by ~ElizabethParkin

Optima Woman by ~Zernuz

Martin Luther King Jr. in Type by ~Dencii

? by ^Sander-Seto

Distress by ~M-a-R-c-U-s

I hate you… by ~Dufoe88

Razorblade by =PatrickRuegheimer

Thom Yorke by ~axlesax

Put The Past Away. by *DastardlyRomantic

I Speak Alone by *Gordorca

Come Back To Me_1600x1050 by ~Dmaghar

Burdened by ~dylanroscover

Commissioned by TIME Magazine. Consists of 12,680 individual characters set in about 20 hours, or 10.5 characters per minute. Includes type from Obama's campaign and branding: Gotham, Knockout No. 48, Gill Sans, and Perpetua.

This was featured on the Table of Contents page of the February 1st, 2010 edition of TIME Magazine (Check it out if you get the chance!)

Utada Hikaru Typo Portrait by ~Ashed-Dreams

Happiness 01 by *Adila

A Man of His Word by *Straye-Close

This is my pride and joy! I have never dedicated this much time into anything and have it turn out so magnificently! I started this last semester and the teacher gave me an A because she knew what was going to go through haha! So now something like 3 or 4 months later I am done! I can not express in words how extraordinarily happy I am right now! I just want to thank all of my friends and family for getting me through this! haha The file is so large i had to find a better computer to finish it on because my laptop could not handle him! I AM SO ECSTATIC RIGHT NOW! WOOT!

Anyways for those who are interested:
time spent: 150+ hours (I lost track after a while)
Yes every bit of this says something in text... from his hairs all the way to his pupils!
I was advised in not taking the easy way out by using I's and )'s for hair, so every hair is his name.

His portrait consists of
1. his name Morgan Porterfield Freeman Jr.
2. Movies/Tv shows he's in
3. some names of the people he's played in those films
4. Just about every quote I could find for those movies
5. and a few awards he has won for being so great!

En Masse by ~clockblock

HA HA HA by =Fatalsoul

Frank Zappa by ~konstantinek

Screaming or smth.. by =goblina

Expectations by ~Kisaomi

“M” Typographied v.2 by ~djmagic0

Art from Text

Homme typo by ~griiot

Modernism vs Post Modernism by *kit-t

modern postmodern.jpg

We are made of words. by ~sunfairyx

I am not myself by ~OrigamiSuicida

Mos def lyric portrait by *DilsJ

Hug: by =mushir

100 words by =st3to

The Zebra Eye by =fuzzyzebra

Michael Jackson, Text Portrait by *BenHeine


Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://tarsas2010.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr795008591

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása